magical videos of the composer Jason Hawkins playing Piano Wizardry!

Music full of unexpected

musical bumps, twists and turns!

12 toe-tapping numbers by award-winning pianist Jason Hawkins for young pianists that are Grade One and Grade Two standard. 40 pages.

Releasing in print August 2020!

eMusic instant download available here

£11.95 + P&P

Image by Lim changwon
eMusic for Instant Download!

© 2020 MusicWings Publishing Ltd

MusicWings Publishing Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales

Company Number 12221566

Registered Office: 22 William Street, Pontefract, West Yorkshire, WF8 2FT