Music full of unexpected

musical bumps, twists and turns!

This Piano Wizardry™ collection

contains 12 toe-tapping numbers by award-winning pianist Jason Hawkins for young pianists that are grades one to three standard.

These pieces of

music are exciting to play and more

satisfying in a truly magical style.


They are full of unexpected

musical bumps, twists and turns.


Pianists and audiences just won’t be able to resist!

40 pages - £14.95 and FREE UK delivery!

magical videos of the composer Jason Hawkins playing Piano Wizardry!

A magical preview of some of the music!

Pieces from the Piano Wizardry™ collection can be purchased for instant download!

Click here to download yours now!

© 2020 MusicWings Publishing Ltd

MusicWings Publishing Ltd is a company registered in England and Wales

Company Number 12221566

Registered Office: 22 William Street, Pontefract, West Yorkshire, WF8 2FT